So Real: Songs From Jeff Buckley

RELEASED: May 22, 2007



1. Last Goodbye
2. Lover, You Should’ve Come Over
3. Forget Her
4. Eternal Life [Road Version]
5. Dream Brother [Alternate Take]
6. Sky Is a Landfill
7. Everybody Here Wants You
8. So Real [Acoustic][Live]
9. Mojo Pin [Live]
10. Vancouver
11. Je N’En Connais Pas La Fin [Live]
12. Grace
13. Hallelujah
14. I Know It’s Over


14-track pressing features tracks from his two studio albums and includes two rarities, ‘So Real’ (Live and Acoustic in Japan – non album version/ promo single) and ‘I Know it’s Over’ . (Previously Unreleased – Smiths cover from a session at Sony Studios that was edited for broadcast on WNEW on April 6, 1995. It was not included on the radio broadcast.) Other highlights include ‘Last Goodbye’, ‘Forget Her’, ‘Everybody Here Wants You’ and more. All of the tracks lifted from Grace are pulled from the remastered tracks that featured on the Legacy Edition. Sony. 2007.