Live at L’Olympia

RELEASED: July 3, 2001



1. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
2. Dream Brother
3. Eternal Life
4. Kick Out the Jams
5. Lilac Wine
6. Grace
7. That’s All I Ask
8. Kashmir
9. Je N’En Connais Pas la Fin
10. Hallelujah
11. What Will You Say – Jeff Buckley, Alim Qasimov


A nice piece for the legions of Buckley collectors out there. The CD features 11 tracks all recorded Live at the La Olympia Theater in France. Includes covers of Led Zeppelin, MC-5 & Leonard Cohen. Tracks, ‘Lover, You Should’ve Come Over’, ‘Dream Brother’, ‘Eternal Life’, ‘Kick Out The Jams’, ‘Lilac Wine’, ‘Grace’, ‘That’s All I Ask’, ‘Kasmir’, ‘Je N’en Cnnais Pas La Fin’, ‘Hallelujah’ & ‘What Will You Say (Duet With Alim Qasimov)’. Gatefold digipak. 2001 release.