Jeff Buckley (Music & Photos)

RELEASED: Feb. 26, 2013


1. Last Goodbye
2. Grace
3. I Shall Be Released (Live at Café Sin-e, NYC)
4. So Real
5. Everybody Here Wants You
6. I Want Someone Badly
7. What Will You Say (Live at Theatre de Fourviere)
8. The Way Young Lovers Do (Live at Café Sin-e, NYC)
9. Hallelujah (Live at Bearsville)
10. The Sky Is A Landfill
11. Lover, You Should’ve Come Over (Live And Acoustic In Japan)
12. Dream Brother (Live at Club Logo)